European Network For Mental Health Service Evaluation
ENMESH

Members of the Executive Committee

  • Mike Slade (Chair)
    Professor of Mental Health Recovery and Social Inclusion, School of Health Sciences
    University of Nottingham, UK
    email: M.Slade@nottingham.ac.uk

  • Bernd Puschner (Secretary)
    Associate Professor
    Section Process-Outcome Research, Department of Psychiatry II, Ulm University, Germany
    email: bernd.puschner@bkh-guenzburg.de

  • Graça Cardoso
    MD, PhD
    Department of Mental Health, Faculty of Medical Sciences, New University of Lisbon, Portugal
    email: gracacardoso@gmail.com

  • Andrzej Cechnicki
    Professor of Psychiatry
    Day Treatment Centre, Collegium Medicum, Jagiellonian University, Krakow, Poland
    email: mzcechni@cyf-kr.edu.pl

  • Michael Clark
    Research Programme Manager for the NIHR School for Social Care Research, and
    Associate Professorial Research Fellow at the PSSRU
    London School of Economics and Political Science, UK
    email: m.c.clark@lse.ac.uk

  • David McDaid
    Associate Professorial Research Fellow in Health Policy and Health Economics at the PSSRU
    London School of Economics and Political Science, UK
    email: d.mcdaid@lse.ac.uk

  • Arunas Germanavicius
    Associate Professor of Psychiatry
    University of Vilnius, Lithuania
    email: agermanavicius@gmail.com

  • Lars Hansson
    Professor of Mental Health Services Research
    Department of Health Sciences, Lund University, Sweden
    email: lars.hansson@med.lu.se

  • Martin RJ Knapp
    Professor of Social Policy
    London School of Economics and Political Science, UK
    Director of PSSRU at LSE, and Director of the NIHR School for Social Care Research
    email: m.knapp@lse.ac.uk

  • Alain Lesage
    Professor of Psychiatry
    Department of Psychiatry, Faculty of Medicine, University of Montreal, Canada
    Medical Director of the Mental Health Technology and Interventions Assessment Unit at the
    Institut universitaire en santé mentale de Montréal, Canada
    email: alesage.iusmm@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

  • Berta Moreno-Küstner
    Professor of Psychology
    Faculty of Psychology, University of Malaga, Spain
    email: bertamk@uma.es

  • Michail Okoliyski
    PhD
    National Centre of Public Health Protection, Sofia, Bulgaria
    email: rpoinfoproject@mbox.contact.bg

  • Mirella Ruggeri (Past-Chairperson)
    Professor of Psychiatry
    Section of Psychiatry, Department of Public Health and Community Medicine, University of Verona, Italy
    Director of the Department of Mental Health, Verona, Italy
    email: mirella.ruggeri@univr.it

  • Luis Salvador-Carulla
    Professor of Disability and Mental Health at the Faculty of Health Sciences
    University of Sydney, Australia
    email: luis.salvador-carulla@sydney.edu.au

  • Aart H. Schene
    Professor of Psychiatry & Head of Department Radboud University & Radboud University Medical Center,
    Nijmegen, The Netherlands
    email: aart.schene@radboudumc.nl